You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Next Big Global Collapse and What I See Coming -- TLDR Overview With Charts. | Globalist Hegalian Dialect.

in #informationwar5 years ago

Well done Brother! In addition, I notice that the Rothschilds are dumping securities assets as fast as they can and putting their money into gold! Something's up and PM's will be the thing to have in the near future!

Sort:  

My friend, thanks for taking some time to comment, I value your opintion.

This article was featured today in this 12 mins. video also in the #silver / #Gold community on Sal's YT channel:

If a collapse happens people are going to go to what they know to be stable... PM's. I hoped that cryptos would be more widely accepted by now. The big decline of 2018 soured people's enthusiasm... that's not to say that cryptos won't be viable, but not as big as I had hoped. Like I said a lot of the small alts will disappear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66146.36
ETH 3281.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70