You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Canada Bars Venezuelan Voters

re "left vs right battle does not fix anything", I agree. That so-called battle is a contrived device to keep the deplorables distracted and too busy fighting each other to hunt down the true culprits. Historically, it's been very effective.

re "We don't have a clue about ANY of this", I don't think I would go that far but I certainly concur with the concept.

I can't agree that we should not take any side because if there is one thing that I'm sure of it's that there are evil people doing harm, and I will always take the opposing side to that. But things very often aren't what they seem to be, and identifying the bad guy can be tricky. So even while I think I'm being objectively discerning, a discussion like the one I had above with @steamdan helps to ground me. We may have different perspectives, but the discord can often be educational. I hope @steamdan continues the discussion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52