You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week of 09/02 Group Podcasts and YT Video Creator Sign Ups!

in #informationwar6 years ago

I'd be interested in coming on as a guest to discuss a story I've written on Rachel Maddow, Ari Melber, HuffPo, and Politico featuring a hoax journalist. Here is one of the interviews I've done with a witness smeared by that journalist, John Mattes, about it. Let me know if you're interested @informationwar.

Sort:  

Only thing is I may not be able to make it home by 7CST from work, so please let me know if there's a way I can join later or something. If not my friend @canucklehead has worked on it with me and may be able to join instead.

Hello! You are in our discord still right? Send me(truthforce) a message on there and we can figure out some times and other stuff :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49