You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tucson Child Trafficking Camp: Cemex- Clinton Foundation- Rothschild Ties

in #informationwar6 years ago

I'm still not convinced that the abandoned property owner and the discovered site are related, but I'm certain they're both worth looking into. Also, the mayor of Tuscon needs further scrutiny, as well as all the children organizations he is or was involved with, including Casa de los Ninos.

Sort:  

I'm doing some more investigation into the NGO's associated with all of this. particularly the Texas facility... I'm looking for ties to Little Brothers & Sisters and Friends of the Orphans, the Maccoby organizations that I believe have been behind a lot of the trafficking since Pizzagate broke.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67