You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit A Dragnet?

No, she doesn't feel any better. She has a mistrust of the government for personal reasons, ones I understand. However, I have to be part of the solution or I have abandoned all of my brothers and sisters who would see a better world. The best I can give her is my comfort that I understand her fears, and share some of them myself.

Sort:  

The first thing I thought of when I read this is fear for you and especially her when and if you make your gangstalking research public. Often they will attack the one who has a stronger fear response or who they consider the weakest link. Speaking out against it might just be asking for it. You may already have a hunch that it's a possibility, but I thought I'd warn you anyway.

Yes, I understand. Thank you for your concern. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40