You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aldous Huxley - CIA - and MK Ultra all in one Wikileaks - oh go on then! Part 1.

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

Good timing, I have been doing a series on the CIA and their love of (starting) cults. I will have my next installment out in the next day or two. It is very time consuming as there is enough to write books on this, so trying to figure out how to condense and not lose most of the impact is not easy.

Nice work my friend.

Sort:  

Cheers my friend, and that in part was why I wrote this, as you are also. Two covering a topic opens up more minds I hope, and may make a few more take interest or participate, you never know, here is hoping.

so trying to figure out how to condense and not lose most of the impact is not easy.

Yeah I'd dare say you would be quite the expert at that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68324.35
ETH 3763.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63