You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Julian Assange: The Hero They Would Crucify

Will watch the video in the next day or two when I have time like with the videos on your post.

I discovered Ron this morning when I was searching for something relevant to what I wanted to post. He is amazing and have watched a couple more videos of his today (was my day off so had more time than normal). I relate to much of what he says as well, and found his message aligned with the ones I have been sharing here since joining. The universe provides if one is true in their search. :)

Sort:  

The universe provides if one is true in their search.

Amen to that my friend. There is no doubt that's key to actually get closer to the 'light'. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56