You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YouTube to Begin Funding and Feeding You the 'Authoritative' News

I gave up Fakebook about a year ago after downloading the files they kept on me. They were censoring my feed bad, refusing to let me see updates like back when the Bundys were standing up to Harry Reid and his BLM thugs.

I really don't go to YouTube unless someone shares an interesting video link that takes me there (and usually there might be some cool videos on the right of the page). I wish the Steem video site (dtube?) would get its act together. More than half the time I have went there it won't play whatever drew me there, so I no longer click those links.

Sort:  

Yeah, the good thing about actual servers hosting data like youtube is you get reliable service :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68