You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Needs Of The One

Thank you. I don't do the Telegram or Discord and such. My time is taxed I almost have no time for Steemit anymore. I would be interested in what you come up with if you post it here however.

I'm of a mind that the people farming us are purposely trying to make things bad, and they will not be toppled through direct opposition. It will only stop if people locally become reasonable with one another and begin cooperating to such a degree it nullifies what the self proclaimed masters far away set up.

Sort:  

Absolutely. This is how Matrix-8 will work. I will certainly post it on Steemit/Steempeak. If i am organised enough or i remember i will post a link here too :-)

Thanks for your answer.
Good luck with resolving your work issues.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58