Sort:  

Indeed, and in the words of Han Solo "I've got a bad feeling about this!" Hope you're keeping well dude?! If you need any supplement of natural medicine advice .. let me know! :)

Thanks brother. I definitely know where to go for a dose of good advice:) I'm doing my best to not panic about anything in general. The way I see it, it can only make things worse. Currently doing my best to keep my immune system in the best shape possible. None of the lockdown procedures and/or strict measures have been enforced in my area of the world as yet, but it's definitely coming sooner or later...however, the supermarket shelves are definitely being emptied atm, in preparation for it.

I somehow have the feeling that this strain of virus is going to be with us for the very long term. The profiteers are licking their lips as usual!

Look after yourself:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57