The Problem With Jumping To Conclusions

in #informationwar5 years ago

I have recently written a post on my website, posted to Steemit, which explores the arrest, trial and conviction of Thomas Mair. He was sentenced to life imprisonment in November 2016 for the murder of Jo Cox MP.

Having reviewed the evidence I believe Thomas Mair is innocent and I also question the evidence which demonstrates there is a body in this case.

However, I am not certain. It is an opinion based upon what I know but I could be wrong. I have gone to some length to make this clear in my posts.

However some have put words in my mouth and believe that I claimed to know that Thomas Mair is innocent and know that Jo Cox is alive.

I know no such thing. I have not claimed any certainty at all and I have simply stated that there is evidence which raises many questions about the safety of Thomas Mair's conviction.

I have made every effort to make this clear on Twitter to those who have misinterpreted both that which I wrote and what I believe.

Take it easy you hoopy froods.

follow oyddodat

~~~~~~~~ Debate Me On ~~~~~~~~

Steemit

Twitter

Minds

Gab

~~~~~~~~ Watch In This Together ~~~~~~~~

Bitchute

YouTube

~~~~~~~~ Recommended Websites ~~~~~~~~

In This Together

The Corbett Report

the UK Column

21st Century Wire

Richplanet

Global Research

The UK & Ireland Database

Sort:  

That's the problem with society, they can't FUCKING READ!!!

And since the entire net is based on reading, I get frustrated almost every day dealing with morons.

And you are misquoted to the point that it can become dangerous.

No clue who the guy is, just thought I'd chime in. LOL

I agree. Incidentally he was allegedly a far right 'terrorist' who allegedly assassinated a British politician called Jo Cox.

@oyddodat - oh. So they set him up?

If you ever find out he is 100% innocent, I'd like to post it on my blog.

Truthers need to STICK together.

And the MP may still be dead, they could have just framed this Thomas guy.

On another note, I've been trying to get back to Minds, but I hated the site from almost the beginning due to the design, I can never find threads & comments I've posted from the "bell," & that no one really helps me there.

I'll get one of the site guys responding to my question who knows how many days later, then they will disappear when I need more help.

Any chance you can get onto Skype & screenshare with me & help me figure some things out?

Even on my profile page (I assume it's my profile page) if I only have one post on there which I probably only do, it covers the ENTIRE page & looks like it's my "About" text when it's not.

VERY frustrating.

Thanks a ton & sorry for the delay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97