You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: False Flag? Two Sandy Hook families sue Alex Jones and Infowars for saying the school massacre never happened

in #informationwar6 years ago

Just a question, do you think Sandy Hook happened? I have read many articles on both sides and I think Alex is correct.

Thank you for your support.

Sort:  

I'm not sure if anyone was killed or not. According to the FBI's own crime statistics no murders happened in Newtown CT in 2012 so what does that tell ya. I know one thing for sure and that is we are not being told the whole story

I appreciate your responding. This is a touchy issue. I found it very fishy that the school was actually closed for some time before the shooting and one of the supposed deceased showed up at a later crisis event.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63