You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💊💊💊How I was RED-Pilled💊💊💊

President Obama was supportive of President Morsi(although how that ties in with his overthrow by the military I can't say)
I've only read Quotes of Bakunin from Wilbur Smith's book on the Ethiopian Revolution, you know that place where people starved(because communism).
But yeah probably a biased view.

Sort:  

So let me see if I understand your argument - because a former president offered American political support to a totalitarian regime (keeping in mint that the US supported them for the last 30 years) in the obvious effort to maintain stability in the region, he is absolutely guilty of supporting the Muslim Brotherhood... Is that your argument?

Its hard to argue against logic like that my friend...

Imagine what could be accomplished if you directed some of that high powered intellect at issues that we face now, rather than in 2012... I dont know how about the 1000+ people dead in Puerto Rico, or European nations allowing treaties and trade alliances to expire, or closer to your part of the world - the environmental devastation caused by tar sands development, or or or... Obama really...

You brought up Obama.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75