Sort:  

I am hopeful, but at the same time impatient...I want it done NOW! lol

I asked Rep. Joyce to detail the process, and set deadlines for each step...I really hope he answers!

I am hopeful, but at the same time impatient...I want it done NOW! lol

That's what keeps you and people like you burning up the phone lines. :)

Nice to see that it's coming together. A nice change...

I think people see a weakness in the curroptocracy now, and after the last 16 years are ready for action, preferably through the legal process

I want to write a piece to the security community (LE, IC, military) explaing the Oath, what it means, and how their own interest is better served by rooting out the curruptocrats, but I have held back out of fear so far

Sounds like a worthy cause. This is exactly the direction people need to move in - restore the rule of law, return honor to our institutions. How did we ever get to the point where citizens need to fear telling the truth? (That's rhetorical)

If you need some help researching or want to do a colab, maybe we could do a 3-part series...something like that. Have access to some material.

cool; I have the basics done in 3 or 4 articles running around here and there, but need to tighten them up

hit me up on steem.chat

...all set up on chat but it's late...we'll link up there tmrw. Wanted to ask how everything went with CDX as well...so we can chat about it then.

will do that ...be back on in a bit to post Part 2 of last post...see if you're around then.

probably catch you tomorrow, I'm done for today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67462.12
ETH 2623.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67