You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Memo analysis, and a look at criminal conspiracy

in #informationwar7 years ago
Sort:  

the title I vs Title VII is something I'll take a good look at when I jump back over to me ;>

these all look like good additions to the post!

the title I vs Title VII is something I'll take a good look at

Please do. I don't have much experience at this, but sundance was pounding the table about it in his own way.

Also, that same post has embedded the House Intel Committee's response to all those charges thrown its way today.

maybe I can dig in and get one more post tonight, but if not, I should have a draft for tomorrow fairly far along; thanks for links!

Glad to help. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60030.46
ETH 2413.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43