You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alex Jones is Trending on Twitter

in #informationwar5 years ago

Oh right, the fake fight. I bet that brought many ratings in. I will make sure to keep banging the truth against you with more and more sources. I am still waiting for your reference to other sources. I read the sludge report plenty and how it mostly links to mainstream publications. Stop eating the truth sandwich with a big old lie bun.

Citizenfreepress will decimate drudge. Just like the alternative media AJ sold out will continue the resurection he turned against. If AJ is unable to even ask, let alone answer, the J question then I do not need to listen to him. Others break his words down so well. Knowmorenews

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58006.10
ETH 3098.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43