You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teacher Leaves Gun?

I respect that. And I agree, I wasn't there, I definitely don't know so what you offer is for sure possible when you say maybe it's negligence. And that's the thing with Vegas and other shootings, I just really didn't do any research in regards to those lol so I really don't know about those... Though in this case, like you said, it's just the more you look into Parkland, the more things don't add up but all this crap is endless, so many false flags have already happened, you could become a historian on false flags and dedicate your whole life to studying them...

Sort:  

I mean would I be surprised if this was set up or at least willfully allowed to happen? Nope.

9/11, Vegas, they all sort of have the same stink. There are things that simply do not make sense, but the government narrative ignores or gives terrible explanations of them.

Some people might think we are crazy, but I'd say that not trusting the story of an organization which has been caught lying to us in the past is the least crazy thing to do.