You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FABULOUS MESSAGE FROM JAIR BOLSONARO PRESIDENT ELECTO DE BRAZIL

in #informationwar6 years ago

What's wrong with you @ cheetah? MY account was misused by someone to whom I entrusted my password disrespecting the rules. I'm going to correct this situation, but that does not mean that everything I'm going to publish from here on, you will damage me for pure pleasure. Check before issuing any judgment. I did not protest at all for the sanction received, I assumed my responsibility without making a joke because it was my fault and ready. Is not it enough to have screwed up my reputation? Is not it enough to have paid the price of having decreased my reputation to 5? Until when are you going to chase me? That does not seem fair to me!
It seems to me that you should simply observe from here on out. But I do not agree that every time you post something immediately you want to go out and call me a plagiarist as if I were a criminal!
You should review my trajectory, it was very difficult for me to reach the reputation I had, but by an act of stupidity of excessive confidence, someone damaged me and destroyed all that work, AS I ALREADY SAID. I ASSUME IT AND READY, BUT NOW and now you are going to give yourself the task of persecuting me as if you were a policeman. Do not fuck with me !!!

Sort:  

Estoy totalmente de acuerdo contigo @neudys. Eres bien valiente al asumir ese error cometido, pero considero justo lo que expones.

Cualquiera comete un error, aunque en tu caso fue un exceso de confianza, una tontería demasiado grande, pero quien estè libre de pecado que tire la primera piedra y por lo visto @cheetah esta libre de pecados y se ha convertido en tu verdugo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65355.67
ETH 3525.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47