You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Big Pharma is killing you for profit – Oklahoma judge proves it with J&J ruling

You’ve been visited by @porters on behalf of Natural Medicine!

Interesting that the judge called them out and called them greedy for that is often what we turn a blind eye to, the rampant greed that is the under lying cause of all this misery and suffering. It does grieve my heart so to see such greed and uncaring for fellow human beings that you would sacrifice their lives for your profits - I don't get it! They will not see any of my money and I'm afraid to say that I have totally lost faith in government and spend my energies else where than supporting any of the governments, big pharma or big ag! I will not go blindly to the slaughter but it does pain me to see the power that they yield and must be stood up to! Thanks for sharing!

This fortnight, we're having a Herb Challenge, sponsored by Curie! You can win over 40 Steem in prizes. Check out the details by clicking here!

NM GIF JUNE 2019.gif
Consider supporting Natural Medicine through continued use of the #naturalmedicine tag, or delegating any amount through clicking below. We're all for empowerment through natural wisdoms, and love to support those on their healing journey. Come join us on Discord if you're not already there! We'd love to have you! 50SPII50SPII100SPII200II500SP

Sort:  

Thanks @porters and NM for your positive feedback. You are inspiring me to carry on writing despite the current questionable changes to Steemit under HF21.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.31