You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: American Legislative Exchange Council. A perfect marriage of corporation and state.

in #informationwar6 years ago

I started actively using Twitter around 2012/13, and it changed my whole way of thinking - I was getting news directly from people all over the world who all had different perspectives to the mainstream propaganda. But I think it's become corporatised and a shadow of what it was.
Steemit is the place to be now. Let's hope it doesn't go down the corporate establishment plughole.

Sort:  

I am seeing steemit as becoming a complete platform and circle combining Instagram, Twitter, Medium, Pintrest, Reddit, and News all in one single place.....the developers just have to step up the damn game here!!!

Oh, I hope so!

Well it's essentially how smts were sold to us as a concept.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58182.09
ETH 2307.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48