WHY ARE THE VENEZUELANS OF THE COUNTRY FLOODING?

in #informationwar5 years ago

ANSWERS FROM NEOFITO TO NEOFITO FOR A CHABURRA OF THE MATURO GENOCIDE REGIME

I listened with stupor to Mrs. Ileana Medina, leader of the PPT ruling party in a right of reply against the opinion of a young expert on migration issues who was interviewed last week on the television program. I did not see the interview of the lady who provoked the right of reply, but I thought I was revolting at Mrs. Medina's reply.

According to her, it is not offensive to treat an expert as a neophyte in a certain topic that does not agree with what she thinks or treat her as an AGENT that is a word that people of her class use to define the agents of US imperialism and, In addition, he claimed not to refer to the xenophobic treatment that Venezuelans receive abroad.

As if that were not enough, he also protested that the replicated lady did not refer to the migrations of Central America, Libya and Haiti, and compares those migrations like the one that Venezuela suffers and, without a hint of blush, exhibited as an excellent achievement the return of 10,000 compatriots who did badly on their migratory adventure and wanted to return.
I am going to publicly tell Mrs. Medina my personal history in relation to the migratory phenomenon, to see if she stops talking bullshit defending the indefensible.
Know Mrs. Medina that my family has been dismantled because of your government and I am telling you:

One of my children, Social Communicator, of excellent professional qualification, was recruited by a North American transnational and summoned to settle in the USA, where he lives working very hard, but refuses to return to his country after the disaster that his government has provoked and for which 95% of the population has been impoverished.
A nephew-cousin, Engineer, began his career as a contractor of his government building houses in the south of Aragua until the picure band knocked on his door and threatened to kill him or harm his family if he did not accept to pay them the vaccine imposed by them. Now he lives in Panama offering his services as a home builder to the Panamanian people, calm, happy and progressing.

My niece and her husband, graduates with excellent grades as lawyers in a prestigious law school, got tired of living with their parents without being able to become independent and went to Peru, where they have been very well received and helped by generous Peruvians. Today they have a place that was given to them without money and they dedicate themselves to elaborate and sell our delicious empanadas to the neighbors of Chiclayo, earning much more money than a young lawyer can earn under their government.

Two granddaughters, one teacher and the other psychologist. The first lasted several years without getting a charge in her regime because she lacked the PSUV card, in a few weeks she got a job as an educator after arriving in Lima and received facilities to process her work document and enroll her son in a high school and in a baseball school that gave scholarships to Venezuelan children to participate in the team.

The psychologist, three years after graduating, could not go from the minimum wage in the government of the workers for which you tore your clothes, now you work as a saleswoman in a fur shop where you earn enough to stay with some slack in Villa del Mar, Chile.

Now my granddaughter, who has just graduated from industrial engineering a few days ago, packs luggage to go to Argentina, where an uncle once emigrated, after resigning a position in his government, overwhelmed by the humiliations of his copartners of You , against public employees who are not affected and now has a high position in a banking institution in that country.

To not tell you the longest I will tell you that each of these trips has cost me tears and a lot of sadness because when I say goodbye I feel it is, at my age, the last time I see them. That explains why I put all my meat on the spit and I risk my freedom as many other Venezuelans do in the ironclad opposition to their totalitarian government, liar and repressor, hoping that they will soon make free elections to get them out of their lair at the point of votes, as surely it will hurt them more.

All that, Mrs. Medina, shows you that we are a family that is committed to education, which, according to you, also makes me neophyte and that is why I dare, on behalf of the millions of Venezuelans, neophytes like me, because we did not achieve understand the virtues of the satrapy that you defend, to tell you that I deeply want you to leave very soon, to see if I can hug my boys again before the bald man takes me ..

Benito Urrea



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86