You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is The United States of America a Corporate Oligarchy

in #informationwar5 years ago

Thanks so much V4Vapid, I will look it up, I'm familiar with Chris Hedges, but not as much as I probably should be from an academic point of view, Matt Taibbi from Rolling Stone in 2009 wrote this Article" How Wall Street Insiders are Using the Bailout to Stage a Revolution" That article set my mind on fire and between Matt Taibbi and Max Kaiser, from that same period really made me into a Revolutionary! Though I am disappointed in Matt Taibbi's recent material his articles covering the skull fuckery of the 2008 bailout/depression are amazing, Locally where I live I literally do not have one friend I talk to about any of the material that we all post about, if it wasn't for social networking I would be sitting in a corner by myself like a lunatic complaining about Corporate America and Banksters, the look on people's faces when I start my Bankster, Corporate America, tirades is gold, thankfully the internet brings us all together, I'm really caught off guard that Tyranny is being forced on the people by Corporations trying to destroy constitutional rights vs. the Government doing it through the rule of law, and because Corporations are doing it people aren't rioting, this bizarre Left wing Progressive Corporate Oligarchy with all their Censorship is making me nuts, because the Alt Right thinks that the progressive Tyranny justifies their own form of Stockholm Syndrome, I got so sick of hearing the Alt right talk about Q and this red Wave and vote Republican to counter the Progressive's and their Censorship is in my opinion a total establishment co-opting of an alternative movement. Corporate Tyrants, the Soros Progressive Globalist Mafia, the enemy of my enemies is my friend lol. What a world we live in, the odds that all of us in the west are facing the same struggle from the same script is crazy, but this is what is really cool, for the first time in history all the Patriots who have a strong national Pride in their own country have United in defense of each other's right to have a National Sense of Pride and identity in their own individual country, which I don't think I have ever seen that happen in such a United front. Take care Brother and thanks for the support.

IMG_20181114_194100.jpg
https://www.democracynow.org/2009/3/25/aig_and_the_big_takeover_matt

The YouTube video that started a personal revolution in 2009

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61915.54
ETH 3000.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59