You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is The United States of America a Corporate Oligarchy

in #informationwar6 years ago

@shepz1, oh you made me laugh so hard! How American of me to talk like we are the only people in the world with this problem! Yes all of Western Civilization is suffering from the same case of Idiocracy with all the government's and Corporations reading from the same script, One ring to rule them all as Tolkien would say! Here is a clip that I recently watched yesterday that is so much like synchronicity with what you just said, I'm going to edit my post and add it, I think your comment was better than my post, LOL thanks so much for the comment Brother!

Sort:  

I aim to please lol.
It is no different though in the UK, or Germany, everyone thinks it is only afflicting their own country.
It is all by design, and I noted next door in Germany they started introducing zones where gay people could hold hands and kiss on the street, they actually put signs up with 2 men holding hands and kissing each other. The government managed to anger everyone with that move and the gays ripped all the signs down, saying we do not need anyone's permission. And the heterosexuals asked if they were getting signs for them put up everywhere else.

The government scrapped the idea after 2 weeks lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49