You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: InformationWar - Leadership/Supporters/Contributing Writers: Roll Call Pt 11

in #informationwar6 years ago

I have just posted the most consolidated informative peice on the CIA 1953 Coup of Iran, little is known that Iran had a Democratically Elected Government until it was over thrown in 1953, you will never look at Iran in the same light ever again, I am new to Steemit, thanks for adding me to the list, I'm on the curation trail and ask that other people please add me to your follow list and I will add you in return. Best Regards to everyone in the InfoWar
https://steemit.com/informationwar/@natepower/iran-1953-the-c-i-a-coup-d-etat-of-a-democratically-elected-government

Sort:  

Welcome aboard! :) Added.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83