Sort:  

I just want my stuff back. They stole it. They still have it. I cannot see it.

Download your Facebook history. Takes a few hours... And even though we know they collect our data... I think you'll still be surprised with the amount of information they have storred on you, your friends and family just from your profile download alone.

I was shocked when I saw that at random times they had turned on the mic on my phone and recorded conversations being had while not even using my phone. 15 seconds here and there... Sometimes a little longer.

I wonder if there are key words that trigger your phone to start recording?

How do you open Facebook files after downloading your FB data? Is it just text info or a word document or what kind of files?

Pictures, audio, video... Everything, the zip file takes a few hours to download.... And we have pretty fast internet.

I've uploaded so many videos and photos over the years to Facebook. Many hour long live streams each day. So, there could be a lot there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16