You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They Ban Cars

in #informationwar6 years ago

Hi Oatmeal! Im against smart technology, and soon will have to find an alternative when the grid is up to get online, I hope cable internet is still possible. Im shit scared of all that.. No Smart Meter here! And Thankyou for reminding me I want to find someone selling food seeds of original types on Steemit, for Steem! any ideas where to look?

Sort:  

5G WIFI is like a microwave in your head. So, I would avoid 5G. So, I guess 4G is not as bad as 5G. Maybe, there are healthier wireless options out there. And people are working on decentralized Internet networks as well. So, things are coming. Many great alternatives are rising. We can stay active in being part of better choices, options, that can be healthier, better, safer.

I know its frying brains! What until 6G then! Even though projects like substratum and maidsafe, wouldnt they also run on the smartgrid?!

I do not know about substratum and maidsafe. Maybe I need to go look them up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18