You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Centralized Pre-Crime Intelligence

in #informationwar6 years ago

Cool read @joeyarnoldvn, coming over to support your post thanks for visiting mine! I was reading and stopped at the part where your post got banned on Facebook for putting Hitler's photo? Wow...I did not know it is a no-no thing to do for Facebook! Cool how you placed 4th video here which is @infowars video! Upvote your post to support. Stay connected! :)

Sort:  

Hello dear Kat, yes, true, about the Hitler photo, yeah, Facebook, Twitter, Google, Microsoft, Apple, Amazon, and others, do censor, they control, they shadow ban, they killed my YouTube channel, and more, for me, for many people, for many years, more so than most people know, and yeah, we live in an information war, and I follow Alex Jones and Milo and @Cernovich and @Stefan.Molyneux and more. http://DrudgeReport.com

Awesome stuff @joeyarnoldvn. I follow both Alex and Stefan from time to time, whenever I have some extra time to watch youtube. Pretty cool perspective that is non-mainstream news. I do follow some others as well but seems like you've got particular flavour for certain hosts.

I saw an interview with the Karate Kid on the Louder With Crowder show today and that was very good. Was watching a reunion with Family Matters.

@joeyarnoldvn. Lol Karate Kid..you mean the movie? I haven't watched Family Matters, what's it about? :D

Yes, Karate Kid movie is great. But also a new television show based on the Karate Kid films. The new show was published on YouTube Red in 2018, some weeks ago, and it is called Cobra Kai.

Oh seriously? Hahhaa it's the new Karate kid!!!! I'm gonna check it out when not as busy....recently I'm pretty busy so won't have as much time to watch tv!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54