You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lets talk about infomation war and why you should join the fight.

in #informationwar7 years ago

I have joined, for now. Besides my privacy workshop I am going through all of the crap nooz sites that have taken over r/conspiracy and also the russian troll farm operating on reddit.

It is lucrative to work with them but if you notice that they spend all their big upvotes on themselves, it becomes clear that you can never make their money if you are not in on it.

Fine with me, I work mostly for anon donations anyway.

btw i looked into the fbi stat thing, apparently there is a software glitch at the fbi where they can't enter in numbers of deaths in a crime over like 3, which I find absurd and incompetent.

The 'sandy hook post-examiner' site is more sketchy than any of the truth sites fwiw.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32