You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Border Wall Will do exactly Fuck All!

in #informationwar4 years ago (edited)

@joeyarnoldvn your false equivalence masquerading as an analogy above gave me a giggle. "your house has walls" tee hee hee. How often do you encounter people dumb enough to swallow shit like that? I really want to know! Also, some of your fellow wall lovers down voted this post of mine making it invisible. tee hee. I guess wall livers are triggered when somebody disagrees with them. “This is not equal to that” is how one writer summarizes the logical fallacy known as false equivalence. https://newslit.org/get-smart/news-lit-tip-false-equivalence/

Sort:  

House Walls:

You should tear down your house walls. I upvoted your post here. I upvoted your comment here as well. I love freedom.

Wanting Good Bad Walls

People want walls, good or bad. If you don't like walls, don't live in America. If walls are bad, then we Wall Lovers are bad.

Freedom To Be Bad

But I believe in the freedom to be bad. So, you can call be evil and stupid and dumb and whatever you want. Now, if many people were to vote for no walls in the United States, then that should be a choice that the citizens should be allowed to make perhaps. Keep in mind that we have many different problems.

Hitler Oatmeal

Bad people come into America and they murder people. So, if we are evil for trying to stop murderers, then call me Hitler.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88