You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What The Mainstream Media Missed: The Religion Of Peace Strikes Again

in #informationwar5 years ago

As always, my friend, you put the TRUTH into perspective for those few left with ears to hear and eyes to see.

WELL DONE!

Dear Lord, PLEASE speak for those without a voice, and for your servants who are being slaughtered with nary a word of remembrance.

Sort:  

Thank you my friend... it seems like open season except for the "anointed minorities"

I just truly thank God for each day that He grants us an additional dose of your wisdom and insight!

Thank you... I don't know quite what to say, except that the wisdom comes from other sources- I just seem to be blessed to be able to find it!

Amen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87