Sort:  

You're already on the list. :)

No benefits from gifting but thanks anyways.

That's not what I asked, though. I was curious what happened to the IW curation POWER. TIA....

Are you talking about the @iw-curator account? We don't use that account anymore so we powered it down.

I didn't know about that account. Are there different accounts used to upvote, by curator, or something?

I see the @informationwar account, for example, has about 10,000 SP....3% of which I would have been responsible for...100 delegated, 200 donated.

Sorry, you lost me. I'm not sure exactly what you're asking.

LOL...Ok... Sorry.

I was just wondering why your curation of my post today only yielded about $.12, when it used to yield $.70-1.00

Is that a result of people pulling their support, or the general erosion of the STEEM?

oh, it's hard to say what's up with that.

It truly is as hopeless for conservatives here then as I suspected. I made less than .20 Steem yesterday, and @bloom could have (and except for yesterday, ALWAYS DID) take .08-.10,of that away with his serial downvoting....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79