Sort:  

Curated for #seekingthetruth (by @truthseeker101)

SMALL rsz_1rsz_rounded_corners_truth_seeker.png
Our goal is to support Truthers and Alternative Media posts discussing what the gov doesn't want you to know about, Propaganda, Disinformation and other false narratives.

If you would like to help support our effort in helping other truthers get more exposure you can:

Nice. Thanks.

I saw this video earlier.

Pretty cool, huh?

Absolutely, you may not be able to fire them, but you can lock them up!

LOL...Works for me, AS LONG AS I'M NOT PAYING THEM while they're in jail!

Judicial Watch much respect..

ha! oh my gosh mepatriot! I'ts impossible to fire federal employees..that's disgusting. Will he get fired? and how do we take an axe to the root of this poison tree?

I certainly would suspect he will be found guilty of violating the Hatch Act, yes, and that should put him in prison.

Well, I said how at the bottom of the article. We need to start over!...and we need to have very real campaign finance reform and lobbying reform.

yeah but start over? I mean I know we need to but I would think this process would take years or decades. I hope we have decades as a country.
Did you see that post about the lady forced into a mental institution because she had evidence of the health effects of a 5G radio tower close to her house? that's highly alarming.

Shhhh.,...Toby says they are no threat and that it's all junk science...

oh really? the 5G thing is not a real threat? well that would be great because someone said it would be everywhere and we wouldn't be able to escape it if we wanted to! lol.

It MIGHT be a problem if you were really close, is how I'm taking it for now, but Toby says no.

ok well mepatriot that makes me feel better, I hope he's right! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99