If cops were spraying fake blood around in Philly last night, when/where else?

in #informationwar5 years ago

I am hoping for the best scenario...i.e. that they let themselves be caught on purpose in order to let the American people know what's really been going on with all these FFs this past decade...

https://www.bitchute.com/video/Tld5CpCcVmXj/

The more likely alernative... a lot more cops than we ever thought are crooked and complicit.

Sort:  

FYI...It is possible it was some type of coagulant.

I never thought about painting blood outside of The Walking Dead or on the set of other movies, television shows, etc.

It's actually been patented as an ingredient in concrete. It's a commodity now. Given the potential utility of DNA, available in blood, means my blood is no longer available absent coercion. Same as my data.

Sadly, there is no way there are more corrupt cops than I thought there were. Personally, I wish there were any honest cops.

I wish you were more optimistic, and right, and I was wrong.

I proceed based on my experience, and that is that corruption is the purpose of government.

Thanks!

Very likely right...now... The good guys have lost.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43