FOR THE RECORD: I am very happy, and not suicidal...

in #informationwar5 years ago (edited)

Time to just mention this, especially since every single one of my posts is grayed out, at least once (and most many times) by the anti-American, anti-Christian, SJW, serial downvoters here on this notorious "free speech" (choke, cough, wheeze) platform...

Two months ago, on the step into our house in the garage, we found the remains of a dead bird--lots of feathers, and some wings, etc. We thought it weird that any animal would choose to eat THERE-- literally a couple feet from our living space and three cats. So, we ordered some poison packs, thinking maybe we had a weasel, or fisher cat, or possibly a larger varmint taking up residence in our garage or the environs.

We laid out eight little packs of poison sufficient to kill anything up to the size of a large badger, and within a few days, all of them were taken off, indicating (to us anyway) that all of them got eaten. Problem solved, right?

Wrong. A couple weeks ago, another dead bird showed up in the exact same place. Now, I am familiar with the Southern tradition of leaving a dead squirrel on the stoop of an enemy as a warning, but we are in NORTHERN MAINE, and birds aren't squirrels.

Then, this morning when my wife came downstairs to make coffee and start her day, the main light fixture in the living room was ON. We never leave that on overnight, neither of us sleep walk, etc. Now, seventeen years ago, when I fled the country briefly after receiving multiple death threats after my 911 "conspiracy videos" came out, we know someone rifled through our important papers, and messed with our computers while no one was home. Somebody even sent very odd photos of me "in negative" (i.e. with white hair and black face) to my wife via email.


(arlinreport.com.)

To this day, we have no idea who broke into our house, but have to wonder if there is something going on again now...

I am perfectly willing to admit this may just be pure coincidence, but I just thought I'd "enter this into 'the record' (i.e. the block chain)" should I some day not show up for breakfast, if you get my drift.

While Hillary and Bill are still walking free, ANYONE can (and could) be "Arkancided," after all.

Sort:  

Oh man, things are getting real. Praying for your safety. Do you have a dead man's switch?

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL...If I told you I'd have to....

THANKS! Prayers GREATLY appreciated.

Just make sure they recognize you'll put up a fight 🔫🍀

Oh, I am sure they know Mainers...especially in rural areas, are ALL well armed.

They'll save the strong and prepared for last, and pick off the weak first, because they're cowards at heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54396.77
ETH 2275.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31