Attack here in/on the USA, 5:15PM (Eastern)...??? I doubt it but, for those interested in such predictions from popular videos/cartoons.

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

Just sharing, for whatever it may be worth.

I am NOT a "Simpsons" fan, but I do know that the global PTB do have a track record of foreshadowing their dirtiest deeds this way.

I will also say that the timing--during the ramp up of tensions surrounding the border and the government partial shutdown--is compelling.

Beyond that...

It's up to you.

=====

Edit to add: I am hearing the link above has since been disabled. There are some saying there are links to that prediction and these Cayce predictions (which I personally do not credit:)

https://prikoly2016.ru/watch/%F0%9F%94%B5the-rea-edgar-cayce-predictions-for-2018-reveaed-must-see-dont-be-afraid-%F0%9F%94%B5/dpSVpYLTZl0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50