Sodomites in Government... One of the biggest reasons the country is being torn apart.

in #informationwar5 years ago

The more I read and hear, the more I am convinced that homosexuals in high places (and their pedophile friends) are the biggest reason our country is being pulled apart.

The Bible says that once people give themselves over to that life style that He (God) gives THEM over to a "reprobate mind."....i.e. a mind that can not relate well with a non-deviant mind, or with normal people.

We are hearing that these people are promoting and protecting each other (as do their pedophile associates) and that most of them hate Christians and non-homosexuals with a passion.

CPS is one example of an element of the bureaucracy that is literally crawling with these types--because they can gain easy access to vulnerable children. And, the way they treat parents is so despicable, that it amazes me that MAGA man hasn't made routing out these reprobates a centerpiece of his Presidency.

I tremble when I think of the reasons he may not be doing so....

I know if I were President, the very first thing I would do would be to work to unwind the CPS milieu completely, and then use some of that money to empower parents and private charities to deal with the tiny minority of CPS-seized children that actually really need interventions.

You can not put reprobates in positions of authority over decent people for very long without society coming apart at the seams.

Sort:  

This is embarrassing levels of delusion.

Posted using Partiko Android

I know. It's sad what the Devil can do to the human mind.

Are you afraid of being pegged by a woman because it's too gay-adjacent?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91