Sort:  

Mathematically, if curation is diminished or altered so you have to vote on different posts more so, and if post publishing rewards are increased, like you said, could that then motivate some people towards quantity over quality in posting? I guess that you might be more right that it motivates the opposite, more, generally speaking or potentially. I hope so. I could see it going either way. But I tend to power-up when posting to get more out of it. So, therefore, this is probably a step in the right direction, overall.

Cutting content creators to 50% is the final death blow, IMHO...

Sorry. I misread. I thought the number was getting bigger. So, the rewards for creators are getting smaller? So, before, it was 75%? In that case, this is a bit confusing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46