You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain as the liberator of the masses from the claws of the NWO

in #informationwar5 years ago

Dear @crypto.piotr,

  1. Please stop using steemit.com as your frontend and most of all stop linking it. Even more so when it is about topics like this one. It's almost satire.
  2. I disagree with almost everything you say in this discussion. But being a German writer, when you critizied Goethe and stated the chlichée that stupid people are the happiest, I got even slightly mad. Have you heard about neuroplasticity? The happiest people are those who have the brain capacity to think themselves happy. People like me. I don't want to "put my dick on the table", but I've got a high IQ and I am very happy for I know that Goethe was right and the only way to be not enslaved is by claiming authority about yourself. To do this, you need to be intelligent and have lots of willpower. Which will more likely develop when you're privileged. "Stupid people" as you called them aren't.
  3. Something completely different: You seem to value my opinion and engagement. I take it as a compliment. But I don't like the way you involve me. Please don't get me wrong. Your initial reaction could be "I always say that I stop sending steem as soon as someone asks me to. I can stop it immediately." Ok. I don't necessarily want you to stop, I want you, however, to think about this:

You keep sending notes for maybe a year now? Idk. But in this long time, I NEVER received any upvote from you. You have the idea that what you're doing is engagement. Don't get me wrong. It totally is. You are engaged. I just don't know how this is really helping in terms of bonding people. It's always one blog post that you draw a lot of attention to. Being the privileged guy you are, you bundle people behind you who, like an army, follow you through the steemiverse. Obeying to your notes, maximizing YOUR reputation by defending your ideas or at least relate their opinions to yours. Do you notice the irony?

I would love to stay a part of this community. Let's just make it fairer: Upvote one of my posts from time to time and I comment below the ones you send us to.

OK?

Sort:  

oh, and @julianhorack: You had me at "trained in Vedanta". Started following. :)

Hi @mayb thanks for your kind words and follow. I'm happy to meet you as a fellow child of Gaia and Sun/Moon. Deep thinking is much appreciated.

the tribe keeps on growing … <3

Just my opinion @mayb : i also get the notes from crypto.piotr and you know what? If the topic is interesting for me i will share my thoughts even it is different from his or his friends opinion.

Thats why i like this because even we doesnt agree sometimes we can have a good "chat" about the topic.

So actually i dont feel myslef like i am a part of anybody's army. 😉

Peace😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I feel like I mentioned that, @gabbynhice:

"(…)maximizing YOUR reputation by defending your ideas or at least relate their opinions to yours."

You don't need to feel like anybody's army. Me neither.
Yes, Peace. Exactly.

Im glad @gabbynhice you don't feel like part of anybody's army :)

That's the last thing I want to achieve - mindset of people relying on me and having some expectations towards me. Army is not easy to manage.

Yours
Piotr

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58786.64
ETH 2309.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49