You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain as the liberator of the masses from the claws of the NWO

Dear Mr. Piotr,

Whenever I get a memo from you, my mind tells me that I am going to learn something new that day. I enjoyed reading almost all the articles referred by you and the fact is that it is expanding my knowledge beyond any doubt.

"....Goverments can easily influence Steemit...."

There is no second thought about it.

".......authorities will start paying more attention to this platform, then Ned and entire team will be under heavy pressure."

Of course, until and otherwise, it won't affect them, they will keep mum as if nothing has had happened, but if anything goes against the government, they will go to any extent to stop us from progressing forward. Whether we like it or not, we will have to accept it.

"......Current flag system is the worst tool out there, ..."

With regards to this flagging, let me say a thing, Mr. Piotr.

For example, let's say that a whale is unnecessarily flagging a negative comment(but a correct one) the one who does so will bore the brunt and gets depleted in his reputation rating with an open message visible to all the Steemians in the Steem blockchain about his flagging intent. This is regarding a whale flagging a plankton's comment.

If it is the other way around, the flagging will destroy the reward and this holds good at this point in time.

If suppose, the flagging is justified, the one who did so will be rewarded.

This is my opinion, Mr. Piotr.

Sort:  

Good points there, government are certainly watching if we raise any of their flags. Lets see what we can do to raise awareness.

And your description of flagging has some relevance if the whales can get outdone for bad flagging like that. It sounds very hopeful.

@julianhorack, thank you very much for your kind words.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure my pleasure.

Dear @marvyinnovation

I absolutely loved your comment. First sentence put a huge smile on my face! :)

Of course, until and otherwise, it won't affect them, they will keep mum as if nothing has had happened, but if anything goes against the government, they will go to any extent to stop us from progressing forward

I think a lot has to do with "size" of this community. Goverments would not care about some small gathering in the basement. But if this gathering would already grow then at some point it will attract unwanted attention.

So in a way it's great that Steemit is so small and is not gaining popularity :P

With regards to this flagging, let me say a thing, Mr. Piotr.

Perhaps you can call me "Pete"? :) Mr. Piotr sounds official and also make me feel like old grumpy man hahaha

Enjoy your upcoming weekend

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50