You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vaccination Fascism Takes Another Vicious Turn... Over Measles!

You say things here that I do not read or listen to elsewhere, which is great, and I support you.

Could you provide sources or pages that I can visit to be informed about this topic? I refer to the arguments of the anti-vaccination movement.

I have heard about anti-vaccination, but except for the distrust of the government, something totally valid, I do not understand this political discussion very well, I would like to know all the arguments, but what I find in google is very basic, pages where they satirize the arguments of anti-vaccination, and I would like to read the arguments starting from the main source.

Thanks!

Sort:  

Grab the book Fear of the Invisible.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! I will do it!

Thumbs Up 2.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50