You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Operation Mockingbird 2018 trying to wag the dog about gun control

No, that's not how this works. When you come here, you take the praise, and the questioning. Don't tell me what to click on. Don't put up highly charged poltical rhetoric then not be prepared for a response. Where's your source on the stats? Which one did YOU get it from? Don't know? Don't quote it.

Sort:  

in real life you wouldn't say it to someone like that if you questioned their stats, try this next time: "wow, that's interesting, I am surprised there are so few/many, can you help me with a link where I can learn more about that" if you want to have a real discussion or for me to go look things up online for you that are pretty easy to find.

First, you don't know me. I'd call you on your bullshit wherever, whenever. Second, if you had that statistic so ready, where is it? I can't find it. I can neither confirm, nor deny your statistic,because no one mentions such a stat that I've seen so far. So, yeah, I think your full of shit. I think you stated an accepted "truism" from your camp as "truth" and instead of backing it up, you'd rather chase rabbits regarding the manner in which I called you out. But yet, the stats are still not a part of this conversation. So, you sir, may not have lied (Since, IMO that requires you realizing you were conveying false information) but, you're not used to being questioned, and so, rather than acknowledge that you don't know if this information is, exactly, accurate or not, you'd rather give me a lesson in manners. It's called obfuscation, and you suck at it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49