You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exposing Pedophilia: The Neverending Quest

I thought that the blockchain would keep the flow of information flowing!
BUT!
Are you able to post on busy.org, I can't since i posted about abortion. Just wondering if i'm shadow banded or if they just disconnected my account or if it's just a technical issue. The page won't load and They never paid me for using their tag and app either,.
Just wondering if you were experiencing anything like this or if i'm just having technical issues.

Sort:  

My guess is that it's a tech issue. Can you log in? To my knowledge they've never shadowbanned anyone- I think it's a part of Steemit, if you can post here then you can post there.

Well, I got off the beta settings but the main header of the site still says beta..
idk, I took off the setting and the page finally loaded and has stayed.
I guess it's just all part of the blockchain and there will be bad days...
thanks for responding ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62507.39
ETH 2451.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64