Water Flouridation an Independant Investigation on the History of Water Fluoridation in the USsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #informationwar6 years ago

Hello Steemians, today I want to share some personal research I've done about the history of water Fluoridation in the United States.

This topic came up in the recent Meadows and Makers podcast with my co-host @jackdub check it out here: https://steemit.com/msp-waves/@meadowsandmakers/dfdj8unl

I did some research into this subject a while ago to reveal the story myself of how water fluoridation came about. The following cites some of the key information I found about the history of water fluoridation in the United States.

I will say..... during my search I could find no German documents showing they had a plan to use fluoride as a way to keep prisoners in concentration camps docile.

The main source for that claim I found comes from a statement from Charles E. Perkins in a letter to the Lee Foundation. He was an American chemist sent to Germany to investigate I.G. Farben.

Primary Source

The following letter was received by the Lee Foundation for Nutritional Research, Milwaukee Wisconsin, on 2 October 1954

Secondary Source reference reinforcing Charles E. Perkins

Moolenburgh H. Fluoride: the freedom fight. Edinburgh: Mainstream Publishing; 1987. p.46-7.

Third Source

"The Dickinson Statement: A Mind-Boggling Thesis" published in NEXUS magazine August-September 1995 issue
"Address in Reply to the Governor's Speech to Parliament", as recorded in Victorian Hansard of 12 August 1987, by Mr. Harley Rivers Dickinson, Liberal Party Member of the Victorian Parliament for South Barwon

FLUORIDATION Mind Control of the Masses
by Ian E. Stephen

https://aswla.files.wordpress.com/2013/12/fluorides_fluoridation-ian-e-stephens-the-dickinson-statement.pdf
http://whale.to/b/stephen.html

Affidavit Of Hans C. Moolenburgh, M.D. Circuit Court of Wisconsin, Fond Du LacCounty, Case No. 92 cv 579, March 1993

http://montana-aluminum.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/08/AL-book-Chapter-10.pdf

http://www.enviro.ie/How%20Evidence%20based%20Medical%20Science%20Ended%20Water%20Fluoridation%20in%20the%20Netherlands_Waugh%202013.pdf

The story is deep and involves the U.S. government Senator Prescott Bush who was a major industrialist with ties to deals with sodium fluoride to I.G. Farben.

Sodium Fluoride damages cells

History of Water Fluoridation

Prescott Bush Sells Fluoride to Germany

You don't need fluoride in your water!

Take action
https://fluoridealert.org/

From what I've looked into the use of Sodium Fluoride in the U.S. water supply was fought against, but implemented by government officials and sold to the masses through a public relations campaign by Edward Bernays.

Anyway...take that info and look into it and draw your conclusions. I don't think drinking fluoridated water is good for you. I would challenge you to experiment to see if you notice any personal changes. I have seen personal positive changes by filtering my water. If you want to do something to help yourself/family. Buy a good water filter like a Berkey or Alexapure, along with taking Nascent Iodine(monoatomic) supplementation to help you detox.

Yours in liberty toward a brighter future, may the great creator bring peace and joy within your hearts. Greg @makinstuff

cropped-LogoV4.png

Sort:  

howdy sir makinstuff! yeah that stuff ain't good for ya. I didn't know that iodine helped to detox you though, I thought that was just in case of nuclear fallout.

Great to hear from you Janton! Look up the health benefits of Nascent Iodine it's different from the pill you would take if exposed to a huge dose of radiation.

Posted using Partiko Android

oh ok, thank you sir makinstuff!

That's a lot to take in! I may have to pend a couple of hours to do it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for checking out the post, water fluoridation from sodium fluoride is quite a story and important to understand so you can take the proper action for your health and health of your loved ones.

Yes, it's a huge issue over here too

Posted using Partiko Android

It's tough now, it's in everything all the plants and animals, and really all you can do is filter your water and use things like nascent iodine to help detox from it. This is why I'm so adament about aquaponics farming. You keep your food sources clean by reusing water you collected preferably.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'd never thought about fluoride in my aquaponics system...

I didn't either until I met my buddy @robbieolson I started learning from. Starting from a good water source will jumpstart and help activate the nitrobacters in your system. You can use city water but you get to choose your inputs and natural rainfall has much less contaminants than the city sources.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @makinstuff! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76