You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you Believe it, if I said that Hillary financed her Presidential Campaign with profits taken from your taxes ? Am I lying to You ? You Will be Surprised and I am sure disgusted by the Answer !

in #informationwar6 years ago

If things don't move soon, (I know things have moved, but I mean in the public arena)...there are gonna be a lot of seriously pissed off people....

Is that the intention? What better way for the deep state to rid itself of all the historical baggage - before moving forward - with a 'clean slate' , as it were...?

I'm staying optimistic, but - just like steemit ,- it dwindles a little, everyday...and it gives more space for other 'alternatives' to this narrative, to creep in...like the deep state using this as a 'wipe the slate clean' with a bit of revolution, without changing anything...

Sort:  

Its a great comment you make @lucylin, its the big issue amongst the anons that i am listening talk about all this 1 They are too frustrated, but the wiser ones that know keep impressing on the more impetuous of their circles to keep calm and keep doing what they do ! As this evil is deep and everywhere, its entrenched and has been for centuries ! To root it out and kill it, all the pieces of the game need to be firmly in place and the net firmly placed around our quarry ! Its military and the planning on the side of the patriots that we dont see but who are there is going to work ! You will see soon major arrests, yes i know))) lol but then once this begins the pressure will be off and then we can begin to relax and enjoy finally our popcorn as we " ENJOY THE SHOW"! I hear your frustrations, i share this feeling too, but i am patient as I am aware and follow this closely, i have no fear or doubt in what i report to you here in this my reply to your sentiment expressed to me in your comment ! We are but days away from the thing we are all waiting to see ! Have Faith and Pray are my final words !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71