Sort:  

Thank you...I usually get caught up in specific classifications and I was getting bogged down in just the research.

If that was confusing me, it was sure as hell going to confuse people new to the concept.

then I heard a movie quote (actually a quote from Marcus Aurelius)
Of each particular thing ask: what is it in itself? What is its nature?

So I just decided to ask and answer the basic question, what is the point of information war.

Always, taking things back to the basics is the best way to simplify the understanding of the
dynamic.
It allows us to shake out all the ghosts, the insubstantial and non demonstrable, the errors and contradictions, and allows us to see the dynamic and the participants and their aspects and functions in a way to work with them.
Pushing liquid water uphill will never be as easy as altering is course downhill.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60870.17
ETH 3385.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57