You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should Trump Fire Sessions? I say YES

in #informationwar7 years ago

Yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes

Sort:  

I agree too.
Why the hell did sessions recuse himself.. then his deputy gets involved and gets mueler going. It was all sabotage from what I see. I think sessions is being a double agent or something. it makes no sense any of it.

Sessions needs to be fired. He's part of the establishment and fails to prosecute crimes that Trump promised. Revised or not, fire him, put Trey Gowdy as AG and let him prosecute everyone. Just because you're a politician doesn't mean you can get away with crimes. If you or I did some of these things, we'd have been in jail years ago.

There shouldn't be two classes of citizens when it comes to adherence to the law.

I'm not sure if Sessions is a double-agent, or if he was simply too weak to tell the democong and his fellow GOP senators to fuck off.

I'd like to see that 3D scenario pan out, but I'm not holding any faith in it

I see we agree LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04