You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Information War is On - Fight Censorship

What almost everyone is forgetting and nobody is addressing though is the ROOT CAUSE of the problem.

I've just made a post explaining what it is and what we can do about it:

Mass Censorship: The Real Root of the Problem...(and what to do about it)

_1stAmendmentCensored.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks Liberty Academy, I just added you to my follow list, it never occurred to me that we need to go back and revisit the basics, that's a great idea for a future post, nice post by the way, I'm on the informationwar curation trail which I am glad because I already gave you an upvote before I read your post 😀

Thank you @natepower. Now following you, as you seem to have some great content on your Steemit blog.

If you liked my reply above stating a "basic" (i.e., ignorance and lack of proper education) then you may also like a reply I have in that post regarding another, ignored and overlooked, "basic" which is the absence of the rule of law (with regards to these social behemoths not being prosecuted or broken up under existing, but not enforced, anti-trust laws. You can check out my reply to @valued-customer in that post if you like to find out more on this 2nd "basic".

Cheers man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31