You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is EOS’s new Social Media Platform VOICE.com Facebook 2.0 Mark of the Beast?

in #informationwar5 years ago (edited)

Yes, what an amazing comment. Thanks for taking the time to write such a lengthy reply. Following you now!

EVEN AFTER KNOWING THEIR [Microsoft et al] MALPRACTICES, WE STILL CONTINUE TO USE THEM. IF WE START ABANDONING THESE BULLSHITTERS, THEN WE CAN TEACH THEM A LESSON. WE GOT STUCK WITH THEM AS IF WE GOT INTO A BLACK HOLE.

Totally agree with this! I really wonder why we don't just get off. Every time I buy a new computer and am harrassed by Windows to force update I always tell myself next computer I get will not have Windows but rather Linux or smtg else. Even their shitty Office Software (Word, excel, PPT) now wants shove some shitty LGBT language setting auto-correcting BS updates in my word processor. I will NEVER update it.

These giant tech co's push the deep state agendas down our throats and as you say we should all:

STAND UP and simply LET THEM GO!

Sort:  

Thank you so much @libertyacademy for your kind words.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71