You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Capitalism and Mental Health

in #informationwar5 years ago (edited)

https://www.bitchute.com/video/dMUKRLWzbjyx/

I don’t need to read stupid books when there are important ones to read. And if you click the link you’ll find out I sometimes even do videos about them and their content. And I don’t give a fuck about Molyneux.
You’re the one that’s all about mass manipulation (aka communism) and I’m the one that wants humans to be free and responsible for what they are putting out there.
Good day, Bern-bot! 😂

Sort:  

I don’t need to read stupid books…

This beginning of your sentence is telling more about you and your education than everything you ever wrote in your life. It is really sad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59