You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My experience after taking the Red Pill: Embracing the reality of identity politics/corruption.

in #informationwar6 years ago

Nice post. It's well written and I like the personal reflection aspect. The ideas surrounding truth in society is interesting. I personally do not know if we can ever arrive at the truth. Reality is continuously being constructed by millions of different subjective perspectives which are all being influenced by a variety of cognitive heuristics (short cuts and biases) which make them perceive reality differently. Truth to one individual may not be truth to another. The post has given me something to think about and reflect on so I thank you for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41